ENDED Auction: Rare Large Metal Shield 50ql

  • sorrow
  • sorrow's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
More
8 months 2 weeks ago - 8 months 1 week ago #30 by sorrow
Want to auction Rare Large Metal Shield 50ql. No enchants.

[10:24:44] A large heavy shield hammered from a metal sheet. This is a very rare
and interesting version of the item. It is glowing from the heat. You
need to polish the large shield with a pelt.

Start bid 5s
Min Increases: 50c
Buyout 40s
End: 13 July 7pm GMT, 3pm Eastern US, 8pm BST

15min snipe protection after each late bid.

Good luck

Sorrow
Last edit: 8 months 1 week ago by sorrow.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 months 2 weeks ago #31 by Henry
Bid 10s

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 months 2 weeks ago #32 by Macros
Replied by Macros on topic ENDED Auction: Rare Large Metal Shield 50ql
11s

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 months 2 weeks ago #33 by Henry
15s

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 months 2 weeks ago #34 by Macros
Replied by Macros on topic ENDED Auction: Rare Large Metal Shield 50ql
16.5s

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • sorrow
  • sorrow's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
More
8 months 2 weeks ago #35 by sorrow
Replied by sorrow on topic ENDED Auction: Rare Large Metal Shield 50ql
Congratulations Macros. Shiny shield on its way 

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.034 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum